menu di scelta rapida

torna al menu di scelta rapida

Contacts

contacts image

DAVID BROWN DIRECTOR

d'management group srl
via Forcella, 13
20144 Milano
T +39 02 89421377
F +39 02 89421468
info@dmanagementgroup.com
www.dmanagementgroup.com

CELEBRITY

Matteo Pauletta
matteo@dmanagementgroup.com
Azzurra Sarnelli
azzurra@dmanagementgroup.com
Alessandra Donato
alessandra@dmanagementgroup.com

SPECIAL BOOKING

Stefania Castaldi
stefania@dmanagementgroup.com

MANAGEMENT

Ramy R.A.
ramy@dmanagementgroup.com
Davide Mancuso
davidem@dmanagementgroup.com

Annie Mazzola
annie@dmanagementgroup.com

D'MEN

d'men srl
via Forcella, 13
20144 Milano
T +39 02 58103381
F +39 02 58114874

 

Simon Smith
simon@dmanagementgroup.com
Max Festari
max@dmanagementgroup.com
Martina Vanzin
martina@dmanagementgroup.com

Marco Di Ciuccio
marco@dmanagementgroup.com

 

 

ACCOUNTING

Mirella Galimberti
mirella@dmanagementgroup.com
Dina Traversa
dina@dmanagementgroup.com
Anna Castelli (D'men)
anna@dmanagementgroup.com

ART DEPARTMENT & DIGITAL STRATEGIST

Valentina Barca
image@dmanagementgroup.com
Christian Gerini
christian@dmanagementgroup.com

GENERAL ENQUIRES

Emanuela Calabrese
emanuela@dmanagementgroup.com
Lee Pring
lee@dmanagementgroup.com